Category: Linden


Fall Testing Schedule Set!

You will see us out and about on the following dates/places: Friday September 15, 2017: ¬†Speech and Hearing Center in Tuscaloosa Wednesday September 20, 2017: Focus on Seniors Health Fair in Tuscaloosa Friday September 22, 2017: Theo Ratliff Activity Center in Demopolis Friday September 29, 2017: Wilcox County Public Health Department in Camden Wednesday October 4, 2017: UA Employee Health and Wellness Fair in Tuscaloosa Friday October 6, 2017: Perry County Public Health Department in Marion Friday October 13, 2017: […]

Read More from Fall Testing Schedule Set!

Summer Sessions

We will be heading out to a few places this summer. Our first stop will be at Papa’s Foods on Friday June 16 from 10am to 2pm On Friday June 23 we will be in Selma at the Dallas County Public Health Department from 10 am to 2 pm On Friday July 7 we will be in Livingston at the Sumter County Public Health Department from 9:30 am to 1:30 pm On Friday July 14 we will be in Marion […]

Read More from Summer Sessions